Governance & Compliance

At Bold Park Community School we believe in Community Governance. Having a combination of parents, management and staff on the governing body serves to foster innovation and stimulate cooperation between educators and parents


Under the current constitution, the School Board consists of 8 elected members, as well as the School Principal and the Pedagogista. The Board meet on a monthly basis.

  • Lei Baker (Chairperson)
  • Audrey Geste (Deputy Chairperson)
  • Tim Roberts (Treasurer)
  • Kellie Prosser (Secretary)
  • Tony Nisbet (Parent Representative)
  • Fiona Maron (Parent Representative)
  • Janice Bailey (Staff Representative)
  • Nicole Hunter (Pedagogista)
  • Paul Whitehead (Principal)
  • Ben Rose (Parent Representative – Casual Vacancy)

You can read more about the Board and School Leaders by visiting the “Profiles” section of our website.







“Our task, regarding creativity, is to help children climb their own mountains, as high as possible. No one can do more.”

Loris Malaguzzi

Stay Connected

Subscribe to our mailing list and we’ll send you relevant information about Bold Park Community School

*compulsory fields